PAAC Boys Basketball All-Conference

Player of the Year

Michael Roberson – Central Christian Academy

First Team

Isaiah Brees – Liberty Christian

Zeke Brown – Central Christian

Zack Hodgin – University School of Indiana

David Howard – University School of Indiana

Lanson Jones – Anderson Preparatory Academy

Mawich Kachjaani – International School of Indiana

Champ McCorkle – Greenwood Christian Academy

Kegan Owen- Greenwood Christian Academy

Wes Rischar – Bethesda

Ethan Sickels – University School of Indiana

Josh Watson – University School of Indiana

Honorable Mention

Jackson Adamowicz – Burris Laboratory School

Grant Jones – Burris Laboratory School

Payton Modlin – Greenwood Christian Academy

Jake Moynihan – Seton Catholic

Zach Rogers – Seton Catholic

Tre Ryans – Bethesda

Jaden Thomas – International School of Indiana

Josh Tufts- Liberty Christian

Evan Turner – Indianapolis Shortridge

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these <abbr title="HyperText Markup Language">HTML</abbr> tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>